I voted for Graham Cluely for blog of the year

And so should you. He rocks

http://www.computerweekly.com/blogawards

And I then plan to win it next year. Feel free to offer me hints, tips and unsolicited gossip to help me

About Graeme Stewart, McAfee

I work for McAfee as Director of Public Sector Strategy and Relations, UK&I
This entry was posted in Sophos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I voted for Graham Cluely for blog of the year

  1. Thanks very much old bean, although I should point out that my name is spelt “Cluley”.

    Mind you, as it appears you can’t even spell your first name correctly I perhaps shouldn’t be too surprised.. 😛

Leave a Reply

